Use this dialog box to update modified files from archive.
Dialog Box Options
- Updated Files
- Displays a list of files that were modified.
- Update All
- All modified files will be packed to archive.
- Ignore All
- Archive will be closed without updating modified files. Modified files will be lost.
- Copy Selected To...
- Allows you to copy selected files to a chosen directory.
- Ignore Selected
- Selected files will be excluded from the list.